African Crane
Image for African Crane
There are three species of cranes in South Africa: The Blue Crane, the Wattled Crane and the Grey Crowned Crane.
Save our Cranes
Secure a future for Africa's cranes - after all, what is an Africa without our beautiful cranes.
R 250
raised of the R 20,000 target
of the target
More Champions
Support these incredible champions who are doing amazing things.
Be A African
When people like African start a movement and challenge themselves (and you) to make a difference, it may not change the world, but it will change someone’s life.
Start fundraising